Les Gourmandes

Saint-Mathias-sur-Richelieu

Les Gourmandes is the pleasure of good food. Whether it’s a take-away meal, an on-site dinner or a delicious ice cream, you’ll find the gourmet touch that characterizes Les Gourmandes. You can choose a good bottle of wine to accompany your meal among the best vineyards in Quebec, order a buffet for your events or come to sip a good coffee in their pretty dining room.

Address
281a Chem. des Patriotes, Saint-Mathias-sur-Richelieu, QC J3L 6A3
Phone
Opening period
mid-April to end of September
Monday to Friday : 9 am to 9 pm
Saturday and Sunday : 11 am to 9 pm

October to mid-April
Monday to Wednesday : 9 am to 6 pm
Thursday and Friday : 9 am to 8 pm
Saturday and Sunday : 11 am to 5 pm

Closed all month of January
INFORMATIONS

Products

Prepared foods, ice cream parlour, coffee, sandwiches, catering, Quebec wine and cider groceries

Services

  • Shop
  • WiFi
  • Accessible to people with reduced mobility
  • Food service
  • Outdoor terrace

Event

April 16th – Art and Wine event in partnership with Pixel Studio. Ephemeral frescoes on the city sidewalks and wine tasting on the terrace of the Gourmandes

 

https://tourismecoeurmonteregie.ca/wp-content/uploads/2022/04/logo-les-gourmandes.jpghttps://tourismecoeurmonteregie.ca/wp-content/uploads/2022/04/screenshot20220408-095451instagram-161x200.jpg Les Gourmandes Les Gourmandes is the pleasure of good food. Whether it’s a take-away meal, an on-site dinner or a delicious ice cream, you’ll find the gourmet touch that characterizes Les Gourmandes. You can choose a good bottle of wine to accompany your meal among the best vineyards in Quebec, order a buffet for your events or come to sip a good coffee in their pretty dining room.
281a Chemin des Patriotes Saint-Mathias-sur-Richelieu, QC J3L 6A3
450-403-9300 Heures: mid-April to end of September Monday to Friday 9 am to 9 pm Saturday and Sunday 11 am to 9 pm October to mid-April Monday to Wednesday 9 am to 6 pm Thursday and Friday 9 am to 8 pm Saturday and Sunday 11 am to 5 pm Closed all month of January >

Les Gourmandes

Saint-Mathias-sur-Richelieu

Les Gourmandes, c’est le plaisir de la bonne bouffe. Que ce soit un repas pour emporter, un dîner sur place, une délicieuse crème glacée, vous y retrouverez la touche gourmande qui  caractérise l’entreprise. Vous pourrez vous choisir une bonne bouteille pour accompagner votre repas parmi les meilleurs vignobles du Québec, commander un buffet pour vos évènements ou venir siroter un bon café dans leur jolie salle à manger.

Adresse
281a, chemin des Patriotes, Saint-Mathias-sur-Richelieu, QC J3L 6A3
Téléphone
Période d'ouverture
Mi-avril à fin septembre
Lundi au vendredi : 9h00 à 21h00
Samedi et dimanche : 11h00 à 21h00

Octobre à mi-avril
Lundi au mercredi : 9h00 à 18h00
Jeudi et vendredi : 9h00 à 20h00
Samedi et dimanche : 11h00 à 17h00

Fermé tout le mois de janvier
INFORMATIONS

Produits

Mets cuisinés, crèmerie, café, sandwichs, service de traiteur, épicerie de vins et cidres québécois

Services

  • Boutique
  • WiFi
  • Accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite
  • Service de restauration
  • Terrasse extérieure

 

Événement

Le 16 avril – Évènement Art et Vin en partenariat avec le Studio Pixels. Fresques éphémères sur les trottoirs de la ville et dégustation de vin sur la terrasse des Gourmandes.

https://tourismecoeurmonteregie.ca/wp-content/uploads/2022/04/logo-les-gourmandes.jpghttps://tourismecoeurmonteregie.ca/wp-content/uploads/2022/04/screenshot20220408-095451instagram-161x200.jpg Les Gourmandes Les Gourmandes, c'est le plaisir de la bonne bouffe. Que ce soit un repas pour emporter, un dîner sur place, une délicieuse crème glacée, vous y retrouverez la touche gourmande qui  caractérise l'entreprise. Vous pourrez vous choisir une bonne bouteille pour accompagner votre repas parmi les meilleurs vignobles du Québec, commander un buffet pour vos évènements ou venir siroter un bon café dans leur jolie salle à manger.
281 a Chemin des Patriotes Saint-Mathias-sur-Richelieu, QC J3L 6A3
450-403-9300 Heures: Mi-avril à fin septembre Lundi au vendredi 9h00 à 21h00 Samedi et dimanche 11h00 à 21h00 Octobre à mi-avril Lundi au mercredi 9h00 à 18h00 Jeudi et vendredi 9h00 à 20h00 Samedi et dimanche 11h00 à 17h00 Fermé tout le mois de janvier >