Verger

Le Fruit Défendu – restaurant & hotel

  • Rougemont

Le Fruit Défendu is a restaurant and inn enchantingly located at the heart of the Montérégie region among a myriad of apple orchards. Come savour delicious meals. Specialties include classic eggs Benedict for breakfast and duck preserve for lunch or supper.

Le Fruit Défendu – restaurant & hotel

1342, rang Double
Rougemont (Québec) J0L 1M0

info@lefruitdefendu.ca
www.lefruitdefendu.ca

Phone number : 450.469.1222

  • Follow us :

Information

Products

In bucolic surroundings, you will find fine dining and fresh produce. Tea, coffee and herbal tea (organic and equitable) also offered for sale.

Services

Restaurant: Groups welcome.
Hotel: three rooms available year round. Small refrigerator. WIFI. Living room and patio door leading to the in-ground swimming pool. Private bathroom. The bedroom is located on the first floor and offers a magnificent view of the rear gardens.

Opening hours

Lunch: Wednesday to Friday between 11:30 am to 2:00 pm.
Breakfast: Sundays only in March, April, September and October from 9:30 am to 2:00 pm.
Supper: (table d’hôte): Friday to Saturday from 6:00 pm (upon reservation).

Capacity

Restaurant: 40 places
Hotel: 3 rooms

Activities

Week-ends gourmands de Rougemont.

https://tourismecoeurmonteregie.ca/wp-content/uploads/2016/05/photo-le-fruit-defendu.jpg Le Fruit Défendu – restaurant & hotel Le Fruit Défendu is a restaurant and inn enchantingly located at the heart of the Montérégie region among a myriad of apple orchards. Come savour delicious meals. Specialties include classic eggs Benedict for breakfast and duck preserve for lunch or supper.
, QC
450.469.1222 >

Covid-19

Due to COVID-19, some events and attractions presented on our website may be cancelled or closed. As a precautionary measure, counter services at infotourist centres are also closed until further notice.

For more information on COVID-19, visit Quebec.ca/coronavirus.

Le Fruit Défendu – restaurant et auberge

  • Rougemont

Le Fruit Défendu, est un restaurant auberge situé sur un site enchanteur au Cœur de la Montérégie, dans le bel univers de la pomme qu’est Rougemont. Il vous est possible de venir y déguster de savoureux repas. Les spécialités du chef vont de l’œuf bénédictine classique au déjeuner, à la cuisse de canard confite au dîner et souper.

Le Fruit Défendu – restaurant et auberge

1342, rang Double
Rougemont (Québec) J0L 1M0

info@lefruitdefendu.ca
www.lefruitdefendu.ca

Phone number : 450.469.1222

  • Follow us :

Information

Produits

Dans un cachet champêtre, vous trouverez une fine cuisine du marché à base de produits frais. Vous pourrez vous procurer des thés, des tisanes (bio et équitable) ainsi que du café bio équitable qui sont également en vente.

Services

Restaurant: Accueil de groupe.
Auberge : Trois chambres disponibles à l’année. Mini-frigo. Internet WIFI. Piscine creusée. Salle de bain privée.

Capacité

Restaurant: 40 places
Auberge: 3 chambres

Activités

Le Fruit Défendu participe au Week-ends gourmands (septembre-octobre) en élaborant un menu adapté à l’événement.

Période d’ouverture

Dîner: mercredi au vendredi de 11h30 à 14h30.
Déjeuner: les dimanche seulement au mois de mars, avril, septembre et octobre  de 9h30 h à 14 h.
Souper (table d’hôte): vendredi et samedi à partir de 18 h, sur réservation.

https://tourismecoeurmonteregie.ca/wp-content/uploads/2016/05/photo-le-fruit-defendu.jpg Le Fruit Défendu – restaurant et auberge Le Fruit Défendu, est un restaurant auberge situé sur un site enchanteur au Cœur de la Montérégie, dans le bel univers de la pomme qu’est Rougemont. Il vous est possible de venir y déguster de savoureux repas. Les spécialités du chef vont de l’œuf bénédictine classique au déjeuner, à la cuisse de canard confite au dîner et souper.
1342 rang Double Rougemont, QC J0L 1M0
450.469.1222
Échelle de prix: $$ >

Covid-19

En raison de la COVID-19, certains événements et attraits présentés sur notre site Internet peuvent être annulés ou fermés. Par mesure préventive, les services au comptoir des centres infotouristes sont également fermés jusqu’à nouvel ordre.

Pour plus d’information sur la COVID-19, consultez le site Quebec.ca/coronavirus.