Tartopom

Tartopom, verger biologique et érablière

  • Rougemont
Tartopom

Located at the bottom of Mont Rougemont, Tartopom offers a host of activities on an enchanting site where the pleasures of the orchard and the sugar shack are linked with the seasons to offer you a perfect day with family or friends.

In the fall, pick your own organic apples and pears, discover the interpretive trail and picnic areas. In the spring, go to the sugar shack for a traditional meal, take a tour of the facilities, and then go snowshoeing to digest it all.

Tartopom, verger biologique et érablière

330, rang de la Montagne
Rougemont (Québec) J0L 1M0

info@tartopom.ca
www.tartopom.ca

Phone number : 450 469-3780

  • Follow us :

Information

Practices

Tartopom uses eco-friendly means of struggle against different enemies  of the apple. Composting and recycling. Organic orchard certified by Quebec Vrai.

Products

Apples, maple syrup and transformed products: apple pie, juice, jam, butterscotch, etc. Sugar shack traditional menu and derivative products. Taste a range of products combining apples, pears and maple!

Services

Picnic area. Playground. Groups welcome (school or other). Pick your own apples and pears. Pets allowed. Tractor ride. Boutique. Tastings. Hiking in the interpretive trail. Wireless Internet.

Capacity

Room that can welcome group of 55 people.

Opening Period

End of August to the end of October: open daily from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Sugar shack: Mid-March to mid-april, reservation required.

Event

Sugar market: two week-ends organized in march and april. Information will appear on facebook.

Our recipes

Go to your stove and enjoy!

Pistachio-stuffed apples with maple and cider sauce

See recipe
https://tourismecoeurmonteregie.ca/wp-content/uploads/2016/05/tartopom-1.jpg Tartopom, verger biologique et érablière Located at the bottom of Mont Rougemont, Tartopom offers a host of activities on an enchanting site where the pleasures of the orchard and the sugar shack are linked with the seasons to offer you a perfect day with family or friends. In the fall, pick your own organic apples and pears, discover the interpretive trail and picnic areas. In the spring, go to the sugar shack for a traditional meal, take a tour of the facilities, and then go snowshoeing to digest it all.
, QC
450 469-3780 >

Covid-19

Due to COVID-19, some events and attractions presented on our website may be cancelled or closed. As a precautionary measure, counter services at infotourist centres are also closed until further notice.

For more information on COVID-19, visit Quebec.ca/coronavirus.

Verger
Tartopom

Tartopom

  • Rougemont
  • Partager
Tartopom

Situé au pied du Mont Rougemont, Tartopom propose une foule d’activités sur un site enchanteur où les plaisirs du verger et de la cabane à sucre s’enchaînent au fil des saisons pour vous offrir une journée idéale en famille ou entre amis.

À l’automne, l’autocueillette de pommes et de poires, la dégustation de produits dérivés, le sentier d’interprétation ainsi que les aires de pique-nique vous attendent. Au printemps, rendez-vous à la cabane à sucre pour une visite des installations et l’achat de produits de l’érable ou dérivés de la pomme et de l’érable, sans oublier une randonnée dans l’érablière.

Tartopom

330, rang de la Montagne
Rougemont (Québec) J0L 1M0

info@tartopom.ca
www.tartopom.ca

Téléphone : 450 469-3780

  • Suivez-nous :

Informations

Pratiques

Tartopom utilise des moyens de lutte éco-responsables contre les différents ennemis de la pomme. Compostage et recyclage.

Produits

Pommes, poires, sirop d’érable et produits dérivés: tartes, confitures, gelées, beurre, caramel, etc. Goûtez à la gamme de produits combinant pommes, poires et érable!

Services

Aire de pique-nique. Aire de jeux. Autocueillette de pommes et de poires. Animaux acceptés. Balade en tracteur. Boutique. Dégustation de produits. Randonnée pédestre dans le sentier d’interprétation.

Capacité

Salle pouvant accueillir 55 personnes.

Période d’ouverture

De la fin-août à la fin octobre: tous les jours entre 10 h et 17 h.
Cabane à sucre : de la mi-mars à la mi-avril, sur réservation.

Événement

Marché des sucres: Deux fins de semaine organisées en mars et avril. L’information sera diffusée sur facebook.

Nos recettes

Allez à vos fourneaux et bon appétit!

Pommes farcies aux pistaches, sauce érable et cidre

Voir la recette
https://tourismecoeurmonteregie.ca/wp-content/uploads/2016/05/tartopom-1.jpg Tartopom Situé au pied du Mont Rougemont, Tartopom propose une foule d’activités sur un site enchanteur où les plaisirs du verger et de la cabane à sucre s’enchaînent au fil des saisons pour vous offrir une journée idéale en famille ou entre amis.À l’automne, l’autocueillette de pommes et de poires, la dégustation de produits dérivés, le sentier d’interprétation ainsi que les aires de pique-nique vous attendent. Au printemps, rendez-vous à la cabane à sucre pour une visite des installations et l’achat de produits de l’érable ou dérivés de la pomme et de l'érable, sans oublier une randonnée dans l'érablière.
330 rang de la Montagne Rougemont , QC J0L 1M0
450 469-3780
Échelle de prix: $-$$ >