Ferme Joalin

Sainte-Angèle-de-Monnoir (Québec)
  • Ferme Joalin
Ferme Joalin

Ferme Joalin is a 4th generation family business that aims to produce a healthy calf to offer quality products at the height of the demands of its customers. It responds to the growing demand from people who want to buy a product from the local terroir. Animals are raised freely without any growth hormones and antibiotics. Online shop and delivery available up to 50 km from the farm.

Address
130 Rang de la Côte Double, Sainte-Angèle-de-Monnoir, Québec J0L 1P0
Phone
Opening period
Friday : 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Saturday : 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Or by appointment
INFORMATIONS

Products

Grain-fed veal, sausages and processed products.

Frozen and vacuum-packed products: filet mignon, sirloin steak, boned veal roasts and blade roasts, leg of veal (osso buco), veal cutlets, rack of veal, Chinese fondue, cubes, veal liver, minute steak, minced veal.
Processed products: meatloaf, peach meatballs, pies, spaghetti sauce and more.

Services

  • Sale of large and small quantities
  • Shop
  • Accessible to people with reduced mobility
  • Group (minimum 10)
  • Wifi
  • Guided tours

Distinctions

Crop production award at the Gala Excellence Agricole 2018

Activities

  • Chambly public market all year round
  • Online shop

Environment

Reduction in the use of synthetic fertilizers by importing organic fertilizers (poultry manure among others). Cultivation of green manure and intermediate green manure to promote soil health, improve its structure and reduce erosion. Respect for riparian strips.

 

https://tourismecoeurmonteregie.ca/wp-content/uploads/2016/05/logo.ferme.joalin.100x100.jpghttps://tourismecoeurmonteregie.ca/wp-content/uploads/2021/11/cotes-de-veau-au-cidre-200x200.jpg Ferme Joalin Ferme Joalin is a 4th generation family business that aims to produce a healthy calf to offer quality products at the height of the demands of its customers. It responds to the growing demand from people who want to buy a product from the local terroir. Animals are raised freely without any growth hormones and antibiotics. Online shop and delivery available up to 50 km from the farm.
130 rang Côte Double Sainte-Angèle-de-Monnoir (Québec), QC J0L 1P0
450 776-4919 Heures: Friday 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm Saturday 9:00 am to 12:00 pm Or by appointment >

Ferme Joalin

Sainte-Angèle-de-Monnoir
Ferme Joalin

La Ferme Joalin est une entreprise familiale de 4e génération qui a pour mission de produire un veau en santé afin d’offrir des produits de qualité à la hauteur des exigences de sa clientèle. Elle répond à la demande croissante des gens qui désirent acheter un produit du terroir local. Les animaux sont élevés en liberté, sans hormone de croissance et sans antibiotique. L’entreprise a maintenant un nouveau site web transactionnel. La livraison est disponible dans un rayon de 50 km à partir de la ferme. 

Adresse
130 Rang de la Côte Double, Sainte-Angèle-de-Monnoir, Québec J0L 1P0
Téléphone
Site Internet
Période d'ouverture
Vendredi : 13h00 pm - 17h00 pm
Samedi : 09h00 am - 12h00 pm
Également sur rendez-vous pour les autres journées de la semaine
Tarifs

$-$$

INFORMATIONS

Produits

Veau de grain, saucisses et produits transformés.

Produits congelés et emballés sous vide : filet mignon, steak surlonge, rôti de veau désossé et rôti de palette, gigot de veau (osso buco), escalope, carré de veau, fondue chinoise, cubes, foie de veau, steak minute, veau haché.
Produits transformés: pain de viande, boulettes à la pêche, creton, sauce à spaghetti, tourtières, mijotés de cubes à ragoût, cubes à brochettes marinés et plus.

Services

  • Vente au détail et en gros
  • Boutique
  • Accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite
  • Accueil de groupe (minimum 10 personnes)
  • Internet Wifi
  • Visite guidée

Distinctions

Prix production végétale au Gala Excellence Agricole 2018

Activités

  • Boutique à la ferme
  • Marché public de Chambly à l ‘année

Pratiques  environnementales

Réduction de l’utilisation des engrais de synthèse par l’importation d’engrais organique (fumier de volaille entre autres). Culture d’engrais verte et d’engrais vert intercalaire pour favoriser la santé du sol, améliorer sa structure et réduire l’érosion. Respect des bandes riveraines.

 

https://tourismecoeurmonteregie.ca/wp-content/uploads/2016/05/logo.ferme.joalin.100x100.jpghttps://tourismecoeurmonteregie.ca/wp-content/uploads/2021/11/cotes-de-veau-au-cidre-200x200.jpg Ferme Joalin La Ferme Joalin est une entreprise familiale de 4e génération qui a pour mission de produire un veau en santé afin d’offrir des produits de qualité à la hauteur des exigences de sa clientèle. Elle répond à la demande croissante des gens qui désirent acheter un produit du terroir local. Les animaux sont élevés en liberté, sans hormone de croissance et sans antibiotique. L'entreprise a maintenant un nouveau site web transactionnel. La livraison est disponible dans un rayon de 50 km à partir de la ferme.
130 rang Côte Double Sainte-Angèle-de-Monnoir, QC J0L 1P0
450 776-4919 Heures: Vendredi 13h00 pm - 17h00 pm Samedi 09h00 am - 12h00 pm Également sur rendez-vous pour les autres journées de la semaine
Échelle de prix:

$-$$

>