Verger
Dindons Choquette

Dindons Choquette

  • Saint-Paul-d’Abbotsford
Dindons Choquette

Dindons Choquette is a turkey farm. Slaughtering directly at the farm. The farm conducts wholesale and retail. It offers occasionally, among others for Christmas and Thanksgiving, fresh turkeys you will cook at your leisure. You can also obtain whole turkeys or cutouts of frozen turkeys all year.

Dindons Choquette

335, rue Principale Est
Saint-Paul d’Abbotsford (Québec) J0E 1A0

info@dindonschoquette.com
www.dindonschoquette.com

Phone number : 450 379-9190

  • Follow us :

Information

Products

Fresh/frozen turkey for the holiday season and Thanksgiving.

Services

Boutique. Accessible to the mobility impaired. Farm produce offered for sale.

Opening Period

Open year round upon reservation. During the holiday season, the week before Christmas, open every day from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Our recipes

Go to your stove and enjoy!

Spring rolls with turkey and Asian style rhubarb sauce

See recipe
https://tourismecoeurmonteregie.ca/wp-content/uploads/2016/05/abattoir-choquette-2014.jpg Dindons Choquette Dindons Choquette is a turkey farm. Slaughtering directly at the farm. The farm conducts wholesale and retail. It offers occasionally, among others for Christmas and Thanksgiving, fresh turkeys you will cook at your leisure. You can also obtain whole turkeys or cutouts of frozen turkeys all year.
, QC
450 379-9190 Heures:Only on reservationWeek before Christmas Everyday 9:00 am to 5:00 pm >

Covid-19

Due to COVID-19, some events and attractions presented on our website may be cancelled or closed. As a precautionary measure, counter services at infotourist centres are also closed until further notice.

For more information on COVID-19, visit Quebec.ca/coronavirus.

Dindons Choquette

Dindons Choquette

  • Saint-Paul-d’Abbotsford
Dindons Choquette

Dindons Choquette est une entreprise agroalimentaire qui élève des dindons et les abats directement à la ferme. La ferme procède à la vente en gros et au détail. Elle vous offre occasionnellement, entre autres pour le Temps des Fêtes et l’Action de Grâce, des dindes fraîches que vous cuisinerez à votre guise. Vous pourrez aussi vous y procurez des dindes entières ou des découpes de dindes congelées durant toute l’année.

Dindons Choquette

335, rue Principale Est
Saint-Paul d’Abbotsford (Québec) J0E 1A0

info@dindonschoquette.com
www.dindonschoquette.com

Phone number : 450 379-9190

  • Follow us :

Information

Produits

Dindes fraîches et/ou congelées ainsi que découpes de dindes congelées.

Services

Boutique. Vente à la ferme ou sur commande. Accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite.

Période d’ouverture

Ouvert à l’année, sur réservation. Pour la période des Fêtes, la semaine avant Noël, tous les jours de 9 h à 17 h.

Our recipes

Go to your stove and enjoy!

Rouleaux de printemps à la dinde, sauce à la rhubarbe aux saveurs d’Asie

See recipe
https://tourismecoeurmonteregie.ca/wp-content/uploads/2016/05/abattoir-choquette-2014.jpg Dindons Choquette Dindons Choquette est une entreprise agroalimentaire qui élève des dindons et les abats directement à la ferme. La ferme procède à la vente en gros et au détail. Elle vous offre occasionnellement, entre autres pour le Temps des Fêtes et l’Action de Grâce, des dindes fraîches que vous cuisinerez à votre guise. Vous pourrez aussi vous y procurez des dindes entières ou des découpes de dindes congelées durant toute l’année.
335 rue Principale Est Saint-Paul d’Abbotsford, QC J0E 1A0
450 379-9190 Heures: Ouvert à l’année, sur réservation Semaine avant Noël Tous les jours de 9h00 à 17h00
Échelle de prix: $-$$ >

Covid-19

En raison de la COVID-19, certains événements et attraits présentés sur notre site Internet peuvent être annulés ou fermés. Par mesure préventive, les services au comptoir des centres infotouristes sont également fermés jusqu’à nouvel ordre.

Pour plus d’information sur la COVID-19, consultez le site Quebec.ca/coronavirus.