Piste cyclable

Camping Domaine du Rêve

  • Sainte-Angèle-de-Monnoir

The Camping Domaine du Rêve is a dream location for seasonal and occasional campers. In addition, we welcome visitors for the day on our beach/pool and picnic area. With its many entertaining activities and its many services offered, we are a must to spend time with family or friends during the summer. The mission is to offer its customers a clean, safe and entertaining environment.

Camping Domaine du Rêve

85, Rang de la Côte Double
Sainte-Angèle-de-Monnoir (Québec)
J0L 1P0

domainedureve@videotron.ca
www.domainedureve.com

Phone number : 450 469-2524

  • Follow us :

Information

SERVICES

Swimming pool near the lake and the water games. Picnic area. Train ride. Beach with water slides. Playground. Convenience store. Restaurant with terrace. Reception hall with liquor permit. WIFI. Propane gas and fire wood. Pull thru sites. Accessible to the mobility impaired. Mobile home pad rentals. Groups welcome.
Verify the web site for discounts low season in 50 %.

ENTRY FEES

http://domainedureve.com/tarifs

Low season discounts

PRODUCTS

New in 2018: 2 and 3 rentals with services.

CAPACITY

Reception hall accommodating up to 400 people

ACTIVITIES

Several activities are organized during the summer. Programming (in French only)

OPENING PERIOD

Open from May to October.

https://tourismecoeurmonteregie.ca/wp-content/uploads/2016/05/image-mrc-rouville-1024x683.jpg Camping Domaine du Rêve The Camping Domaine du Rêve is a dream location for seasonal and occasional campers. In addition, we welcome visitors for the day on our beach/pool and picnic area. With its many entertaining activities and its many services offered, we are a must to spend time with family or friends during the summer. The mission is to offer its customers a clean, safe and entertaining environment.
85 Rang de la Côte Double Sainte-Angèle-de-Monnoir (Québec) , QC J0L 1P0
450 469-2524 >

Covid-19

Due to COVID-19, some events and attractions presented on our website may be cancelled or closed. As a precautionary measure, counter services at infotourist centres are also closed until further notice.

For more information on COVID-19, visit Quebec.ca/coronavirus.

Piste cyclable

Camping Domaine du Rêve

  • Sainte-Angèle-de-Monnoir

Le Camping Domaine du Rêve est un endroit de rêve pour les campeurs saisonniers et occasionnels. De plus, nous accueillons les visiteurs pour la journée sur notre section plage/piscine et aire de pique-nique. Avec ses nombreuses activités distrayantes et ses nombreux services offerts, nous sommes un incontournable pour passer du temps en famille ou entre amis durant l’été. Le Camping se donne comme mission d’offrir à ses clients un environnement propre, sécuritaire et divertissant.

Camping Domaine du Rêve

85, Rang de la Côte Double
Sainte-Angèle-de-Monnoir (Québec) J0L 1P0

domainedureve@videotron.ca
www.domainedureve.com

Phone number : 450 469-2524

  • Follow us :

Information

SERVICES

Piscine près du lac et des jeux d’eau. Réseau WIFI. Aire de pique-nique. Plage avec glissades d’eau. Terrain de jeux. Balade en train. Dépanneur. Restauration avec terrasse (déjeuner, dîner, souper). Location d’embarcation nautique. Vente de gaz propane et bois. Salle de réception avec permis de vente d’alcool. Accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite. Location de terrains pour maisons modulaires. Accueil de groupe.

COÛT D’ENTRÉE

http://domainedureve.com/tarifs

Vérifier le site internet pour des rabais basse saison.

PRODUITS

Nouveauté 2018: location 2 et 3 service

CAPACITÉ

Salle de réception d’une capacité d’accueil de 400 personnes.

ACTIVITÉS

Plusieurs activités sont organisées durant la saison estivale. Consultez notre programmation.

PÉRIODE D’OUVERTURE

Ouvert du 1er mai au 15 octobre.

Our recipes

Go to your stove and enjoy!

Inspire the e-mag

À l’aube de son 50e anniversaire, le camping Domaine du rêve fait toujours le bonheur des petits et grands!
Le Domaine du rêve, c’est d’abord une histoire de famille. Celle des Gingras, père et fils et pourquoi pas, éventuellement, celle de la troisième génération! C’est un rêve qui a germé avec l’achat d’une terre agricole à Sainte-Angèle-de-Monnoir et le développement d’un site, année après année, afin d’en faire un lieu de rassemblement prisé par les clients saisonniers et voyageurs.

Lire l’article

https://tourismecoeurmonteregie.ca/wp-content/uploads/2016/05/image-mrc-rouville-1024x683.jpg Camping Domaine du Rêve Le Camping Domaine du Rêve est un endroit de rêve pour les campeurs saisonniers et occasionnels. De plus, nous accueillons les visiteurs pour la journée sur notre section plage/piscine et aire de pique-nique. Avec ses nombreuses activités distrayantes et ses nombreux services offerts, nous sommes un incontournable pour passer du temps en famille ou entre amis durant l'été. Le Camping se donne comme mission d'offrir à ses clients un environnement propre, sécuritaire et divertissant.
85 Rang de la Côte Double Sainte-Angèle-de-Monnoir, QC J0L 1P0
450 469-2524
Échelle de prix: $ >

Covid-19

En raison de la COVID-19, certains événements et attraits présentés sur notre site Internet peuvent être annulés ou fermés. Par mesure préventive, les services au comptoir des centres infotouristes sont également fermés jusqu’à nouvel ordre.

Pour plus d’information sur la COVID-19, consultez le site Quebec.ca/coronavirus.