Boutique de la Ferme Miboulay

  • Marieville

Ferme Miboulay enr farm raises livestock, including grain-fed calves, squab and Omega-3 fed pigs. Well-being of the animals is essential. For this reason, owners make sure to provide an healty and wide environment for the animals. Their alimentation is made of grains cultivated on the farm. There is no animal flour, no antibiotics and any added growth hormone in their food.

Over the years, the farm has received several awards including first prize for Sustainable Farming.

Boutique de la Ferme Miboulay

253, chemin du Pin-Rouge
Marieville (Québec) J3M 1N9

info@miboulay.com
www.miboulay.com

Phone number : 450 460-2307
Fax : 450 460-7960

  • Follow us :

Information

Practices

Since 1994, Ferme Miboulay enr. uses the direct seeding method in farm fields, meaning the land is not tilled. This method of farming requires much less fuel and protects living organisms in the soil, which in turn captures more carbon dioxide. Fertilizers and herbicides are used at reduced dosages and the soil is analyzed on a regular basis.

Products

Veal, pork fed omega-3, rabbit, beef, chicken, turkey, guinea fowl, quail. Several products, duck, lamb, egg, flour, maple syrup, honey, marmalade, dry beans and flax seeds.

 

Services

Boutique. Little enclossure for goats during summer season.

Opening Period

Open on Friday from 11 a.m. to 4 p.m. and Saturday from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. or by appointment.
Method of payment: Visa, Mastercard and Interac.

https://tourismecoeurmonteregie.ca/wp-content/uploads/2016/06/miboulay.jpg Boutique de la Ferme Miboulay Ferme Miboulay enr farm raises livestock, including grain-fed calves, squab and Omega-3 fed pigs. Well-being of the animals is essential. For this reason, owners make sure to provide an healty and wide environment for the animals. Their alimentation is made of grains cultivated on the farm. There is no animal flour, no antibiotics and any added growth hormone in their food. Over the years, the farm has received several awards including first prize for Sustainable Farming.
, QC
450 460-2307 Heures:Friday 11:00 am to 4:00 pmSaturday 10:00 am to 4:00 pm >

Covid-19

Due to COVID-19, some events and attractions presented on our website may be cancelled or closed. As a precautionary measure, counter services at infotourist centres are also closed until further notice.

For more information on COVID-19, visit Quebec.ca/coronavirus.

Boutique de la Ferme Miboulay

  • Marieville

La Ferme Miboulay se spécialise dans le veau de grain, le porc nourri aux oméga-3, le bœuf, le lin, la farine moulue sur pierre et les œufs. Les conditions de vie des animaux sont axées sur leur bien-être. Ainsi, nous nous assurons de leur fournir un environnement sain, aéré et éclairé. L’alimentation offerte aux bêtes d’élevage est composée de grains cultivés sur les terres de la ferme, dont les graines de lin, riches en oméga-3. Dans les mangeoires, on ne retrouve aucune farine animale, aucun antibiotiques, aucune hormone de croissance ajoutées.

Au fil des ans, plusieurs distinctions ont été attribuées à la ferme dont le premier prix dans la catégorie Agriculture durable.

Boutique de la Ferme Miboulay

253, chemin du Pin-Rouge
Marieville (Québec) J3M 1N9

info@miboulay.com
www.miboulay.com

Phone number : 450 460-2307

  • Follow us :

Information

Pratiques

Depuis 1994, la Ferme Miboulay enr. utilise la méthode du semis direct dans ses champs, c’est-à-dire que la terre n’est pas retournée. Avec cette façon de cultiver, beaucoup moins de carburant est utilisé. Cette méthode entraîne moins d’érosion et protège les organismes vivants dans le sol, qui par ailleurs capte davantage de gaz carbonique. L’engrais et l’herbicide sont utilisés à doses réduites et des analyses de sol sont effectuées régulièrement.

Produits

Veau, porc nourri aux omégas-3, lapin, boeuf, poulet, dinde, pintade, caille. Plusieurs produits, canard, agneau, œuf, farine, sirop d’érable, miel, confiture, haricot sec et graines de lin.

SERVICES

Boutique. Petit enclos avec chèvres durant la saison estivale.

Période d’ouverture

Ouvert à l’année les vendredis de 11 h à 16 h ainsi que les samedis de 10 h à 16 h ou sur appel.
Mode de paiement : Visa, Mastercard et Interac.

https://tourismecoeurmonteregie.ca/wp-content/uploads/2016/06/miboulay.jpg Boutique de la Ferme Miboulay La Ferme Miboulay se spécialise dans le veau de grain, le porc nourri aux oméga-3, le bœuf, le lin, la farine moulue sur pierre et les œufs. Les conditions de vie des animaux sont axées sur leur bien-être. Ainsi, nous nous assurons de leur fournir un environnement sain, aéré et éclairé. L'alimentation offerte aux bêtes d'élevage est composée de grains cultivés sur les terres de la ferme, dont les graines de lin, riches en oméga-3. Dans les mangeoires, on ne retrouve aucune farine animale, aucun antibiotiques, aucune hormone de croissance ajoutées. Au fil des ans, plusieurs distinctions ont été attribuées à la ferme dont le premier prix dans la catégorie Agriculture durable.
253 Chemin du Pin Rouge Marieville , QC J3M 1N9
450 460-2307 Heures: Vendredi 11h00 à 16h00 Samedi 10h00 à 16h00 >

Covid-19

En raison de la COVID-19, certains événements et attraits présentés sur notre site Internet peuvent être annulés ou fermés. Par mesure préventive, les services au comptoir des centres infotouristes sont également fermés jusqu’à nouvel ordre.

Pour plus d’information sur la COVID-19, consultez le site Quebec.ca/coronavirus.