Aurélie Savonnerie Artisanale

Rougemont
Logo de Aurélie Savonnerie Artisanale

Aurélie Savonnerie artisanale offers its visitors an explanatory tour on soap making. In addition, come and judge the ecological advantage of handmade products compared to the bath products you currently use.

You can try their products: creams and exfoliators in the fragrances of your choice. You can discover their new foam soap for the hands or the spray for muscle pain. In addition to the new range of massage products, you will be able to discover foot care products for both professionals and amateurs. Come and try it out!

Treat your nose and your skin… visit the artisanal soap factory!

Address
1320 Rang Double, Rougemont, Québec J0L 1M0
Phone
Opening period
Friday and Saturday : from 12:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m
By appointment the other days.
Verify on the web site for hours in summer season
INFORMATIONS

Practices

The soap factory is of paramount importance to their manufacturing processes so that their products are natural, ecological and biodegradable. The achievements are packaged with recyclable products. Delivery is made using recycled and / or recyclable packaging. You can also have your containers filled with household and manufacturing products. Zero Waste Aim!

Products

Soaps, everything to manufacture and wellness products.

Massage therapist, aspiring or professional. Our soap has something innovative to offer. Skin problems? If you suffer from eczema, muscle pain, arthritis, fibromyalgia, our homemade soap can help.

More than 40 different kinds of soaps, shower gel or shampoo, hair oil and moisturizing body balm, bath salt for muscle relaxation and lip balms. The house specialty is to manufacture milk soaps scented with natural flavors from sheep, essential oils or perfumes.

  • Soap of the country – ideal for removing stubborn stains
  • Gardener’s soap – very effective against residues linked to gardening
  • Cook soap –  to remove odors that persist
  • Vegetable dish soap
  • New: Spray for arthritic or muscular pains, products of massage and range for the smells and care of feet.

events

Week-ends Gourmands Rougemont

Services

  • Guided tour
  • Group tours (capacity of 25 people and reservation required)
  • Accessible to reduced mobility people
  • Gift shop
  • Corporate gifts
  • Product tasting

Capacity

For guided visits – groups of 10 to 25 people required.

Activities

Individuals welcome for explanations. Groups welcome for workshop demonstrations and description of soaps upon reservation.

https://tourismecoeurmonteregie.ca/wp-content/uploads/2016/05/aurelie-savonnerie-artisanale.logo.100x100.jpghttps://tourismecoeurmonteregie.ca/wp-content/uploads/2016/05/tacdlm0948-200x133.jpg Aurélie Savonnerie Artisanale Aurélie Savonnerie artisanale offers its visitors an explanatory tour on soap making. In addition, come and judge the ecological advantage of handmade products compared to the bath products you currently use. You can try their products: creams and exfoliators in the fragrances of your choice. You can discover their new foam soap for the hands or the spray for muscle pain. In addition to the new range of massage products, you will be able to discover foot care products for both professionals and amateurs. Come and try it out! Treat your nose and your skin… visit the artisanal soap factory!
1320 rang Double (rue Principale) Rougemont, QC J0L 1M0
450 469-2340 Heures: Friday and Saturday from 12:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m By appointment the other days. Verify on the web site for hours in summer season >

Aurélie Savonnerie Artisanale

Rougemont
  • Aurélie Savonnerie Artisanale
Logo de Aurélie Savonnerie Artisanale

Aurélie Savonnerie artisanale offre à ses visiteurs une visite explicative sur la fabrication du savon. De plus, venez juger de l’avantage écologique des produits faits à la main comparés aux produits de bain que vous utilisez présentement.

Vous pourrez essayer leurs produits: les crèmes et les exfoliants dans les fragrances de votre choix. Vous pourrez découvrir leur nouveau savon mousse pour les mains ou encore le vaporisateur pour les douleurs musculaires. En plus de la nouvelle gamme de produits de massage, vous pourrez découvrir des produits pour le soin des pieds autant pour les professionnels que pour les amateurs. Venez en faire l’essai!

Faites plaisir à votre nez et votre peau… visitez la savonnerie artisanale!

Adresse
1320 Rang Double, Rougemont, QC, J0L 1M0
Téléphone
Période d'ouverture
Ouvert à l’année: vendredi et samedi : 12:00 pm - 17:00 pm
Sur rendez-vous les autres jours
Vérifier sur le site internet pour connaître l'horaire estival
Tarifs

$

INFORMATIONS

Pratiques

La savonnerie apporte une importance primordiale à leurs procédés de fabrication pour que leurs produits soient naturels, écologiques et biodégradables.  Les réalisations sont emballées avec des produits recyclables. La livraison se fait à l’aide d’emballages recyclés et/ou recyclables. Vous pouvez également faire remplir vos contenants de produits ménagers et de fabrication. Visée Zéro Déchet !

Produits

Savons, tout pour fabriquer et produits de bien-être.

Massothérapeute en herbe ou professionnel, la savonnerie a quelque chose d’innovant à vous offrir. Problèmes de peau? Vous souffrez d’eczéma, de douleurs musculaires, d’arthrite, de fibromyalgie, et bien La savonnerie artisanale peut vous aider.

Plus de 40 différentes sortes de savons, gel douche ou shampooing, huile sèche et baume hydratant pour le corps, sel de bain pour détente musculaire et des baumes à lèvres. La spécialité de la maison est de fabriquer des savons au lait de brebis parfumés de saveurs naturelles, d’huiles essentielles ou de parfums plus agréable les uns que les autres.

  • Savon du pays – idéal pour enlever les tâches tenaces
  • Savon du jardinier – très efficace contre les résidus reliés au jardinage
  • Savon du cuisinier pour enlever les odeurs qui persistent
  • Savon lave-légume
  • Nouveau: Vaporisateur pour douleurs arthritiques ou musculaires, produits de massage et gamme pour les odeurs et le soins des pieds.

Services

  • Visite guidée
  • Visite de groupe (capacité 25 et  réservation requise)
  • Accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite
  • Boutique cadeaux
  • Cadeaux corporatifs
  • Dégustation de produits

Capacité

Pour visite guidée – Groupe de 10 personnes à 25 personnes.

Activités

Atelier de démonstration pour les groupes, sur réservation.

Événements

Week-ends Gourmands de Rougemont

https://tourismecoeurmonteregie.ca/wp-content/uploads/2016/05/aurelie-savonnerie-artisanale.logo.100x100.jpghttps://tourismecoeurmonteregie.ca/wp-content/uploads/2016/05/tacdlm0948-200x133.jpg Aurélie Savonnerie Artisanale Aurélie Savonnerie artisanale offre à ses visiteurs une visite explicative sur la fabrication du savon. De plus, venez juger de l’avantage écologique des produits faits à la main comparés aux produits de bain que vous utilisez présentement. Vous pourrez essayer leurs produits: les crèmes et les exfoliants dans les fragrances de votre choix. Vous pourrez découvrir leur nouveau savon mousse pour les mains ou encore le vaporisateur pour les douleurs musculaires. En plus de la nouvelle gamme de produits de massage, vous pourrez découvrir des produits pour le soin des pieds autant pour les professionnels que pour les amateurs. Venez en faire l’essai! Faites plaisir à votre nez et votre peau… visitez la savonnerie artisanale!
1320, Rougemont rang Double (rue Principale) Rougemont, QC J0L 1M0
450 469-2340 Heures: Ouvert à l’année: vendredi et samedi 12:00 pm - 17:00 pm Sur rendez-vous les autres jours Vérifier sur le site internet pour connaître l'horaire estival
Échelle de prix:

$

>